Planning & Zoning

Planning & Zoning commission is an advisory committee consisting of five members. They report to the City Council with recommendations concerning zoning, platting, and other matters of a planning nature.


Third Monday of every month at 7:00 p.m.


Current members are:

  • Don Jacobson
  • James Hennan
  • Howard Mack
  • Rick Gregor
  • Brad Ferch