Official Ballot

State General Election Ballot Le Sueur County, Minnesota November 8, 2022

Judge	

Judge ____

Instru	uctions	to V	oters
	40 LI O I I S	, •	Otol 3

_	Federal Offices		State Offices		City Offices
	U.S. Representative District 2		Attorney General Vote for One		Council Member City of Waterville
	Vote for One		Jim Schultz Republican		Vote for Up to Two
0	Paula M. Overby Legal Marijuana Now		Keith Ellison Democratic-Farmer-Labor	0	Sean McCaslin
0	Tyler Kistner Republican				Nick Bongers
0	Angie Craig Democratic-Farmer-Labor				Roy McIntyre
0	_∪emocratic-⊦armer-Labor	1	units in Many		David K. Wollin
\mathcal{L}			County Offices		David N. WOIIIII
			County Commissioner		
	State Offices		District 4 Vote for One		units to if any
			David Preisler		write-in, if any
	State Senator District 22 Vote for One	0	Lance W. Wetzel		
0	Rich Draheim				write-in, if any
0	Republican	_			School District Office
\cup				•	
			write-in, if any		School Board Member Independent School District
	write-in, if any		County Recorder Vote for One		No. 2143
	State Representative	0	Sharon J. Budin	(Waterville-Elysian-Morristow Vote for Up to Four
	District 22B Vote for One			0	Jon Bakken
0	Brian H. Pfarr				Troy Tolzman
0	Republican Marcia Stapleton	1			
_	Democratic-Farmer-Labor		write-in, if any County Sheriff		Gary Michael
0			County Sheriff Vote for One		Brenda Heuss
			Brett V.P. Mason	9	
	write-in, if any				
Go	overnor and Lieutenant Governor Vote for One Team				write-in, if any
0	Steve Patterson and	1	write-in, \if any		
	Matt Huff		County Attorney Vote for One	1	
	Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis				
0	James McCaskel and David Sandbeck Legal Marijuana Now	0	Brent Christian	0	write-in, if any
0	Scott Jensen and Matt Birk				
	Republican		write-in, if any		write-in, if any
0	Tim Walz and Peggy Flanagan Democratic-Farmer-Labor		Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 1 Vote for One		
\circ	Hugh McTavish and	0	Greg Entinger		write-in, if any
	Mike Winter				··· • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •
	Independence-Alliance	_			
0	Gabrielle M. Prosser and Kevin A. Dwire				
	Socialist Workers		write-in, if any		
0			Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 2		
			Vote for One Earle Traxler		
	Secretary of State		Lane maxiel	-	
	Vote for One				
0	Kim Crockett Republican				
0	Steve Simon Democratic-Farmer-Labor		write-in, if any		
0			City Offices		
			Mayor		
	write-in, if any		City of Waterville Vote for One		
	State Auditor				
	Vote for One		Daryl Bauer	$\parallel \parallel$	
\circ	Will Finn Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis				
0	Tim Davis Legal Marijuana Now				
	Ryan Wilson Republican		write-in, if any	1	
\circ		1			
0	Julie Blaha			1	
0	Julie Blaha Democratic-Farmer-Labor				
_		-			proper Lights
0					
0		-			LES-0130
0	Democratic-Farmer-Labor	-			LES-0130

State General Election Ballot Le Sueur County, Minnesota

	November 8, 2022 Instructions to Voters:							
	Judicial Offices	tely	fill in the oval(s) next to your choic Judicial Offices	ce(s) like this: ● Judicial Offices			
	Supreme Court		Court of Appeals		1st District Court			
	Associate Justice 3		Judge 18 Vote for One		Judge 22 Vote for One			
	Vote for One Gordon Moore				Vote for One Colleen Goggins King			
0	Incumbent		Jeff Bryan Incumbent		Incumbent Incumber In			
0		0		9				
	write-in, if any		write-in, if any		write-in, if any			
	Associate Justice 6		Judge 19 Vote for One		Judge 23 Vote for One			
	Vote for One Natalie E. Hudson		Vote for One Francis Connolly		Vote for One Chris J. Lehmann			
0	Incumbent		Incumbent		Incumbent			
0		0		0				
	write-in, if any		write-in, if any		write-in, if any			
	Court of Appeals		1st District Court		Judge 25 Vote for One			
	Judge 1 Vote for One		Judge 11 Vote for One		Caroline H. Lennon			
	Vote for One Theodora Karin Gaitas		Vote for One Charles F. Webber		Incumbent			
0	Incumbent		Incumbent					
0		0	Matthew R. Hanson					
		0			write-in, if any			
	write-in, if any				Judge 28 Vote for One			
	Judge 5 Vote for One		write-in, if any		David N. Lutz			
0	Vote för One Louise Dovre Bjorkman		Judge 5		Incumbent			
	Incumbent		Vote for One Martin S. Fallon					
0			Incumbent					
		0			write-in, if any			
	write-in, if any				Judge 33 Vote for One			
	Judge 7	١,	write-in, if any	0	Kevin F. Mark			
0	Vote for One Susan Segal		Judge 7		Incumbent			
	Incumbent		Vote for One Timothy J. McManus					
			Incumbent					
				Ш	write-in, if any			
	write-in, if any	\setminus			Judge 34 Vote for One			
	Judge 8 Vote for One		write-in, if any	0	Janet L. Cain			
0	Denise D Reilly		Judge 8		incumberit			
	Incumbent		Vote for One Patrick M. Biren					
			Incumbent					
					write-in, if any			
	write-in, if any				Judge 36 Vote for One			
	Judge 10 Vote for One		write-in, if any	0	Tim D. Wermager Incumbent			
0	Jennifer L. Frisch		Judge 13 Vote for One					
0		0	Cynthia McCollum					
			incumberit		write-in, if any			
					wite-ii, ii any			
	Judge 11							
	Vote for One		write-in, if any					
0	Michelle A. Larkin Incumbent		Judge 15 Vote for One					
0		0	Mark C. Vandelist					
		0						
	write-in, if any							
	Judge 16 Vote for One			-				
	Vote for One Peter M. Reyes, Jr.		write-in, if any Judge 17					
0	Incumbent		Vote for One					
0			Amber R. Donley					
		0						
	write-in, if any	1						
	Judge 17 Vote for One	1	write-in, if any	1				
0	Matthew E. Johnson		Judge 21	1 L				
_	Incumbent		Vote for One Eric J. Braaten					
0			Incumbent	-				
	write-in, if any							
			write-in, if any					
		.	Vata front and back of balls					
		<u>'</u>	Vote front and back of ballot					
	City of Waterville		0130		Typ:01 Seq:0045 Spl:01			
